Florida Gulf Coast REIA (FGCREIA)

        Voted #1 SWFL REIA By The National RMG!

Contact Us


Florida Gulf Coast REIA
2710 Del Prado Blvd. S. #2-307
Cape Coral, FL 33904

Phone: (941) 257-3577

Fax: (866) 409-2932


Upcoming Events

Property Protege Group (PPG)
This is the FGCREIA's Home Buyers Group that is Private Sub-Group. For more information, please contact a FGCREIA Director.
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Time: 5:45 PM
NO MONTHLY MEETING DUE TO OUR HUGE CUSTOMER APPRECIATION ALL DAY WORKSHOP on 7/22/17
TBA
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Time: 5:45 PM
NO MONTHLY MEETING DUE TO OUR HUGE CUSTOMER APPRECIATION ALL DAY WORKSHOP on 7/22/17
TBA
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Time: 5:45 PM
Property Protege Group (PPG)
This is the FGCREIA's Home Buyers Group that is Private Sub-Group. For more information, please contact a FGCREIA Director.
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Time: 5:45 PM
FGCREIA Member Appreciation Workshop!
ALL DAY WORKSHOP!
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Time: 9:30 AM
Property Protege Group (PPG)
This is the FGCREIA's Home Buyers Group that is Private Sub-Group. For more information, please contact a FGCREIA Director.
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Time: 5:45 PM
FGCREIA Monthly Meeting
TBA
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Time: 5:45 PM
Property Protege Group (PPG)
This is the FGCREIA's Home Buyers Group that is Private Sub-Group. For more information, please contact a FGCREIA Director.
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Time: 5:45 PM
Property Protege Group (PPG)
This is the FGCREIA's Home Buyers Group that is Private Sub-Group. For more information, please contact a FGCREIA Director.
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Time: 5:45 PM
FGCREIA Monthly Meeting
TBA
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Time: 5:45 PM
Property Protege Group (PPG)
This is the FGCREIA's Home Buyers Group that is Private Sub-Group. For more information, please contact a FGCREIA Director.
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Time: 5:45 PM
Property Protege Group (PPG)
This is the FGCREIA's Home Buyers Group that is Private Sub-Group. For more information, please contact a FGCREIA Director.
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Time: 5:45 PM
FGCREIA Monthly Meeting
TBA
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Time: 5:45 PM